L'Humanité in English
Translation of selective papers from the french daily newspaper l'Humanité
decorHome > Politics > Good webinar on Labour fight back today in the USA by CPUSA
 

EditorialWorldPoliticsEconomySocietyCultureScience & TechnologySportInternational Communist and Labor Press"Tribune libre"Comment and OpinionBlogsLinks
Politics

ORIGINAL FRENCH ARTICLE: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/re...

Good webinar on Labour fight back today in the USA by CPUSA

Translated Wednesday 30 October 2019, by Hervé Fuyet

The Marxist Classes Continue:
New discussion listed below!
Register Now
Labor’s Fightback
Sunday, November 3, 2019
8 PM eastern, 7 PM central, 5 PM pacific
Join us for a wide ranging discussion of labor’s fightback today.
Register Here:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7290531053241874956
yours in struggle,
Dee Miles
for the National Education
and Labor Commissions
- 
- 
- 
- 
Unsubscribe from CPUSA News and Views here.

Communist Party USA
235 W 23rd St, 7th Fl | New York, NY 10011
cpusa@cpusa.org | cpusa.org


Follow site activity RSS 2.0 | Site Map | Translators’ zone | SPIP