L'Humanité in English
Translation of selective papers from the french daily newspaper l'Humanité
decorHome > Politics
 

EditorialWorldPoliticsEconomySocietyCultureScience & TechnologySportInternational Communist and Labor Press"Tribune libre"Comment and OpinionBlogsLinks

Politics

0 | 5 | 10 | 15 | 20 | 25 | 30 | 35 | 40 | ... | 550
Good webinar on Labour fight back today in the USA by CPUSA
The Marxist Classes Continue: New discussion listed below! Register Now Labor’s Fightback Sunday, November 3, 2019 8 PM eastern, 7 PM central, 5 PM pacific Join us for a (...)
Taking politics with philosophy
Jean-Paul Jouary’s new book demonstrates the capacity of a thinker who has been shaped by European classics and who is exposed to African (...)
With Emmanuel Macron as President, What to Expect?
To be viewed in retrospect — this contribution to L’Humanité in English by Isabelle Métral, almost two years ago. These predictions were correct. Two quotes from a related (...)
Yellow Vests: The Rich are ever more Rich, and we are Abandoned
With "ends of the month" impossible, with the feeling of being despised, kept at a distance from political decisions, the yellow vests, which demonstrated on Saturday in (...)
LEFT. THE PCF MOBILIZES "FOR PEOPLE, NOT FOR MONEY"
LEFT. THE PCF MOBILIZES "FOR PEOPLE, NOT FOR MONEY" Tuesday, January 22nd, 2019 Julia Hamlaoui Fabien Roussel presented yesterday, during his vows, the agenda of a PCF (...)

Follow site activity RSS 2.0 | Site Map | Translators’ zone | SPIP